5èmes Journées Scientifiques du CFATG CFATG
5èmes Journées Scientifiques du CFATG
HOME » Evénements » 5èmes Journées Scientifiques du CFATG

Information and subscription


CFATG-2015 Program

You can download the program here: Click here

Download the CFATG 2015 poster: Affiche-CFATG-2015h

2015 Meeting of the CFATG

Date: October 5-7th 2015
Location: World Trade Center Lille, France
Scientific organizers: C Abbadie, F. Lafont, F Pinet (Lille)
Contact organizer: frank.lafont@pasteur-lille.fr

Deadlines :

Early registration: March1st 2015
Late registration: August 1st 2015
Early abstract deadline (eligible for short-talk and talks): June 1st 2015
Late abstract deadline (non-eligible for short-talk and talks): September 15th 2015

Registration :

Registration fees:

Status Before 1st of July 2015 (incl. taxes) After 1st of July 2015 (incl. taxes)
Academic researcher 260€ 360€
Student and Post-Doc 210€ 310€
Sponsors 200€ 200€

The registration fees include:

  • Entry to the scientific program, poster sessions, workshop
  • Abstract submission
  • Book of abstracts
  • List of participants
  • Coffee breaks
  • Lunches
  • Gala dinner (06/10/2015)
  • Cocktail (05/10/2015)

Are not included: hotels, dinner (05/10/2015).

Cancellation policy: There will be no refund for cancellations. Only exceptional circumstances will be considered.

For a list of hotels: Hotels

To register to CFATG 2015:click here

To submit an abstract: click here.

Local organizing committee :

Corinne Abbadie : Professor University of Lille 1
Frank Lafont : Research Director, CNRS, Institut Pasteur de Lille
Florence Pinet : Research Director INSERM

CFATG Scientific Committee :

Martine Biard-Piechaczyk : Directrice de recherche, CNRS, CPBS, Montpellier
Nadine Camougrand (Treasurer): Directrice de recherche, CNRS, IBGC, Bordeaux
Patrice Codogno : Directeur de recherche, INSERM, Institut Necker Enfants-Malades, Paris
Mathias Faure (Secretary): Professeur Université Lyon 1, CIRI, Lyon
Carine Joffre : Post-doctorante, CRCT, Toulouse
Frank Lafont (President): Directeur de recherche, CNRS, Institut Pasteur, Lille
Pierre Lapaquette : Maître de Conférence, Université de Bourgogne, Dijon
Sophie Pattingre : CR1, INSERM, Institut de Recherche en Cancérologie de Montpellier
Valérie Pierrefite : CR1, INSERM, Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis, Nice
Guillaume Robert : CR2, INSERM, C3M, Nice
Isabelle Vergne : CR1, CNRS, IPBS, Toulouse

Comments are closed.