Members
HOME » Members

Autophagy pathway and intracellular compartments dynamics – November 2019

Team: Autophagy pathway and intracellular compartments dynamics Institut Necker Enfants Malades Cell Biology Department INSERM U1151 156 rue de Vaugirard 75015 PARIS, France Team presentation Websites : – https://www.institut-necker-enfants-malades.fr/index.php?menu=team&rubric=teamtabs&idfac=morel – https://www.researchgate.net/lab/Etienne-Morel-Lab-autophagy-pathway-and-intracellular-membrane-dynamics-Etienne-Morel Team leader : Etienne Morel, INSERM researcher, etienne.morel[at]inserm.fr Team members, 2019 : Joelle BOTTI, researcher/lecturer Nicolas DUPONT, researcher/lecturer Federica ROCCIO, PhD candidate Asma BOUKHALFA,…

Lire la suite de l’article

Membrane traffic in healthy & diseased brain – October 2019

Team: Membrane traffic in healthy & diseased brain Institut de Psychiatrie et Neurosciences de Paris Adresse : 102-108 rue de la Santé, 75014 Paris, France Tel / Fax : +33 140789206 / 145807293 Team presentation Website : CLICK HERE Team leader : Thierry GALLI, DR INSERM (thierry.galli[at]inserm.fr) Team members, 2019 : Victor Breton: PhD student…

Lire la suite de l’article

Premature aging, Marseille – June 2019

Team: Hormonal Regulation of Brain Development and Cognitive Functions INSERM, U1151 Institut Necker Enfants-Malades 14 rue Maria Helena Vieira Da Silva 75014 Paris, France Team presentation Website : Click here Group leader : Franck OURY (CR INSERM) Team members, 2019 : Franck OURY, group leader (franck.oury[at]inserm.fr) Anne-Sophie ARMAND, MCU (anne-sophie.armand[at]inserm.fr) Stéphanie MORICEAU, postdoc (stephanie.moriceau[at]inserm.fr) Eleni…

Lire la suite de l’article

Premature aging, Marseille – May 2019

Team : Premature aging syndromes and lipodystrophies involving prenylated proteins INSERM, U 1251 Marseille Medical Genetics Faculté de Médecine 27 Bd Jean Moulin 13385 Marseille Cedex 05 FRANCE Team presentation Website: Click here Group leader : Nicolas Levy, PU-PH (MD., PhD., HDR) Group members, 2019 : Nicolas Levy, PU-PH, director of Inserm U 1251, team…

Lire la suite de l’article

Neurodegenerative diseases, Montpellier – April 2019

Team E3 ligase, cytoskeleton and neurodegenerative diseases INSERM, U1051 Institut des Neurosciences de Montpellier 80 rue Augustin Fliche, 34091 Montpellier Team presentation Website : Click here Group leader : Dr Pascale Bomont, INSERM researcher (pascale.bomont(at)inserm.fr) Group member, 2019 : Pascale Bomont, group leader (pascale.bomont(at)inserm.fr) Karolina Mysiak, postdoc (karolina.mysiak(at)inserm.fr) David Gonzalez, postdoc (david.gonzalez-figueroa(at)inserm.fr) Léa Lescouzères, PhD…

Lire la suite de l’article

Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Biology of Cancer , Luxembourg – March 2019

Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Biology of Cancer Hôpital Kirchberg, 9, Rue Edward Steichen, L-2540 Luxembourg Presentation of the team Website : Click here Team leader: Pr Marc Diederich PhD, director of LBMCC, (marc.diederich[at]lbmcc.lu). Team members involved in autophagy research: Dr. Franck Morceau, Ph.D., project leader, franck.morceau[at]lbmcc.lu Dr. Claudia Cerella, Ph.D., project leader, claudia.cerella[at]lbmcc.lu Dr….

Lire la suite de l’article

New CFATG scientific committee – Feb 2019

CFATG scientific committee 2019 Sophie Pattingre, President Email : sophie.pattingre@inserm.fr (Website) INSERM Research associate, Institut de Recherche en Cancérologie de Montpellier (IRCM, U1194), Campus Val d’Aurelle, 34298 Montpellier cedex 5 France. Research focus: ATGs proteins acetylation, Role in tumor progression and drug resistance, Mitophagy and aging. Audrey Esclatine, Treasurer Email : audrey.esclatine@u-psud.fr (Website) Professor at…

Lire la suite de l’article