Equipes
HOME » membres » Equipes

An autophagic team – Jan 2018

Herpesviruses and Autophagy Address: I2BC Institute for Integrative Biology of the cell. Department of Virology. Gif sur Yvette. Faculté de Pharmacie 5 rue J B Clément 92290 Châtenay-Malabry Tel 33 (0)1 46 83 52 92 Presentation of the team Website : http://www.i2bc.paris-saclay.fr/ Team leader : Audrey Esclatine, Professor of Virology, Univ Paris-Sud Team members, 2018…

Lire la suite de l’article

An autophagic team – Dec 2017

Tumor Microenvironment (TM) Laboratory of Experimental Cancer Research (LECR) Department of Oncology. Luxembourg Institute of Health (LIH) 84, Val Fleuri. L-1526 Luxembourg City, Luxembourg Phone: +352 26 970 285 Presentation of the team Web site: https://www.lih.lu/page/departments/lecr-laboratory-of-experimental-cancer-research-791 Team leader: Bassam Janji (bassam.janji@lih.lu) Team members, 2017 : Guy BERCHEM (MD, PhD, Head of LECR Unit) Bassam JANJI…

Lire la suite de l’article

An autophagic team – Nov 2017

Host-Virus interactions Address : Institut Cochin, Inserm U1016-CNRS UMR8104-Université Paris Descartes 27, rue du faubourg Saint Jacques,75014 Paris Tel.33(0)1 40 51 65 75– Fax 33(0)1 40 51 65 70 Presentation of the team Web site : https://www.institutcochin.fr/?set_language=en Team leader: Clarisse Berlioz-Torrent et Stéphane Emiliani, clarisse.berlioz@inserm.fr. Team members, 2017 : Clarisse Berlioz-Torrent, DR2 INSERM * Stéphane…

Lire la suite de l’article

An autophagic team – Oct 2017

B cell homeostasis and autoimmunity Address : Institut de Biologie Moléculaire et Cellulaire. 15, rue Descartes 67084 Strasbourg Cedex Tel / Fax +33 3 88 41 70 24/+33 3 88 61 06 80 Presentation of the team Web site : http://www-ibmc.u-strasbg.fr/index_eng.shtml Team leader: Pr Pauline Soulas Sprauel, PU-PH, pauline.soulas@ibmc-cnrs.unistra.fr Team members, 2018 : Pauline Soulas-Sprauel,…

Lire la suite de l’article

An autophagic team – July 2017

Intracellular transport of viral structures : Adenovirus group Microbiologie Fondamentale et Pathogenicité, MFP CNRS UMR 5234, Univ. Bordeaux 146 rue Leo Saignat, Bat2B, 1ere etage 33076 Bordeaux cedex, France Tel : 05 5757 1130 Presentation of the team Web site : http://www.mfp.cnrs.fr/mfp/index_en.php Team leader: Harald Wodrich (Group Adenovirus), INSERM DR2, harald.wodrich@u-bordeaux.fr Team members, 2017 :…

Lire la suite de l’article

An autophagic team – June 2017

Genes-Nutrients (GN) Clermont-Ferrand, Université Clermont-Auvergne Presentation of the team Web site : https://www6.clermont.inra.fr/unh/Equipes-de-Recherche/iMPROVINg Team leader: Pierre Fafournoux DR1 CNRS, pierre.fafournoux@inra.fr Autophagy investigators: -Alain Bruhat, DR2 INRA, alain.bruhat@inra.fr -Anne-Catherine Maurin, CR1 INRA, anne-catherine.maurin@inra.fr Team members, 2017 : Keywords: Nutrition, amino acids, GCN2, ATF4, food intake, autophagy, maternal nutritional stress. Research Topics The projects developed by the…

Lire la suite de l’article

An autophagic team – September 2017

Presentation of the local organization committee of CFATG7/Paris Event will take place 27th-29th November 2017 Patrice Codogno (DR INSERM) patrice.codogno@inserm.fr Institut Necker-Enfants Malades INSERM U1151-CNRS UMR 8253 Université Paris Descartes-Sorbonne Paris Cité Research: Molecular and cellular regulation of autophagy, autophagy and stress response, autophagy and cancer Audrey Esclatine (Professor) audrey.esclatine@u-psud.fr I2BC, Institut de Biologie Intégrative…

Lire la suite de l’article

An autophagic team – May 2017

Dendritic cell biology Address : Centre d’Immunologie de Marseille-Luminy, Parc scientifique de Luminy, case 906 13288 Marseille cedex 9 Tel / Fax : +33 491269479/30 Presentation of the team Web site : http://www.ciml.univ-mrs.fr/science/lab-philippe-pierre/home Team leader: Philippe PIERRE, DR1 CNRS, pierre@ciml.univ-mrs.fr; Evelina GATTI, DR2 CNRS, gatti@ciml.univ-mrs.fr Team members, 2017 : From left to right: P. Pierre,…

Lire la suite de l’article