Equipes
HOME » membres » Equipes

An autophagic team – Oct 2017

B cell homeostasis and autoimmunity Address : Institut de Biologie Moléculaire et Cellulaire. 15, rue Descartes 67084 Strasbourg Cedex Tel / Fax +33 3 88 41 70 24/+33 3 88 61 06 80 Presentation of the team Web site : http://www-ibmc.u-strasbg.fr/index_eng.shtml Team leader: Pr Pauline Soulas Sprauel, PU-PH, pauline.soulas@ibmc-cnrs.unistra.fr Team members, 2018 : Pauline Soulas-Sprauel,…

Lire la suite de l’article

An autophagic team – July 2017

Intracellular transport of viral structures : Adenovirus group Microbiologie Fondamentale et Pathogenicité, MFP CNRS UMR 5234, Univ. Bordeaux 146 rue Leo Saignat, Bat2B, 1ere etage 33076 Bordeaux cedex, France Tel : 05 5757 1130 Presentation of the team Web site : http://www.mfp.cnrs.fr/mfp/index_en.php Team leader: Harald Wodrich (Group Adenovirus), INSERM DR2, harald.wodrich@u-bordeaux.fr Team members, 2017 :…

Lire la suite de l’article

An autophagic team – June 2017

Genes-Nutrients (GN) Clermont-Ferrand, Université Clermont-Auvergne Presentation of the team Web site : https://www6.clermont.inra.fr/unh/Equipes-de-Recherche/iMPROVINg Team leader: Pierre Fafournoux DR1 CNRS, pierre.fafournoux@inra.fr Autophagy investigators: -Alain Bruhat, DR2 INRA, alain.bruhat@inra.fr -Anne-Catherine Maurin, CR1 INRA, anne-catherine.maurin@inra.fr Team members, 2017 : Keywords: Nutrition, amino acids, GCN2, ATF4, food intake, autophagy, maternal nutritional stress. Research Topics The projects developed by the…

Lire la suite de l’article

An autophagic team – September 2017

Presentation of the local organization committee of CFATG7/Paris Event will take place 27th-29th November 2017 Patrice Codogno (DR INSERM) patrice.codogno@inserm.fr Institut Necker-Enfants Malades INSERM U1151-CNRS UMR 8253 Université Paris Descartes-Sorbonne Paris Cité Research: Molecular and cellular regulation of autophagy, autophagy and stress response, autophagy and cancer Audrey Esclatine (Professor) audrey.esclatine@u-psud.fr I2BC, Institut de Biologie Intégrative…

Lire la suite de l’article

An autophagic team – May 2017

Dendritic cell biology Address : Centre d’Immunologie de Marseille-Luminy, Parc scientifique de Luminy, case 906 13288 Marseille cedex 9 Tel / Fax : +33 491269479/30 Presentation of the team Web site : http://www.ciml.univ-mrs.fr/science/lab-philippe-pierre/home Team leader: Philippe PIERRE, DR1 CNRS, pierre@ciml.univ-mrs.fr; Evelina GATTI, DR2 CNRS, gatti@ciml.univ-mrs.fr Team members, 2017 : From left to right: P. Pierre,…

Lire la suite de l’article

An autophagic team – April 2017

Exosomes and unconventional secretion Address : Université Montpellier, Campus Triolet, cc107, Montpellier 34095 Tel / Fax : 04 6714 4777 / 04 6714 4286 Presentation of the team Web site : http://www.dimnp.univ-montp2.fr Team leader: Michel Vidal , DR2 CNRS, michel.vidal@umontpellier.fr Team members, 2016 : Pascale Bette-Bobillo, MCU, Anne Bonhoure, adjointe technique, Michel Vidal, DR2 Keywords:…

Lire la suite de l’article

An autophagic team – March 2017

Normal and Leukemic hematopoietic stem cells: autorenewal, signaling and targets Adresse : Université de Bordeaux, 146 rue Leo Saignat, Bat TP, 33076 Bordeaux cedex Tel / Fax : 05.57.57.15.79/05.56.93.88.83 Presentation of the team Web site : http://u1035-inserm.fr/en/team/Normal-and-Leukemic-Hematopoietic-Stem-Cells-team Team leader: Dr PASQUET Jean-MAX DR2 INSERM / Dr IVANOVIC Zoran DS EFS-AL Team members, 2016 : M…

Lire la suite de l’article

An autophagic team – Feb 2017

Nutrition Metabolism Aquaculture (NuMeA) NuMeA, UMR1419 INRA-UPPA, 64310 St Pée-sur-Nivelle +33 5 59 51 59 51 / +33 5 59 54 51 52 Presentation of the team Web site : http://www6.bordeaux-aquitaine.inra.fr/st_pee/UMR-NuMeA Team leader: Sandrine Skiba, DR2 INRA, sandrine.skiba@inra.fr Our researches are conducted in a context of limited marine resources and a strong aquaculture development worldwide….

Lire la suite de l’article