Equipes
HOME » membres » Equipes

Premature aging, Marseille – June 2019

Team: Hormonal Regulation of Brain Development and Cognitive Functions INSERM, U1151 Institut Necker Enfants-Malades 14 rue Maria Helena Vieira Da Silva 75014 Paris, France Team presentation Website : Click here Group leader : Franck OURY (CR INSERM) Team members, 2019 : Franck OURY, group leader (franck.oury[at]inserm.fr) Anne-Sophie ARMAND, MCU (anne-sophie.armand[at]inserm.fr) Stéphanie MORICEAU, postdoc (stephanie.moriceau[at]inserm.fr) Eleni…

Lire la suite de l’article

Premature aging, Marseille – May 2019

Team : Premature aging syndromes and lipodystrophies involving prenylated proteins INSERM, U 1251 Marseille Medical Genetics Faculté de Médecine 27 Bd Jean Moulin 13385 Marseille Cedex 05 FRANCE Team presentation Website: Click here Group leader : Nicolas Levy, PU-PH (MD., PhD., HDR) Group members, 2019 : Nicolas Levy, PU-PH, director of Inserm U 1251, team…

Lire la suite de l’article

Neurodegenerative diseases, Montpellier – April 2019

Team E3 ligase, cytoskeleton and neurodegenerative diseases INSERM, U1051 Institut des Neurosciences de Montpellier 80 rue Augustin Fliche, 34091 Montpellier Team presentation Website : Click here Group leader : Dr Pascale Bomont, INSERM researcher (pascale.bomont(at)inserm.fr) Group member, 2019 : Pascale Bomont, group leader (pascale.bomont(at)inserm.fr) Karolina Mysiak, postdoc (karolina.mysiak(at)inserm.fr) David Gonzalez, postdoc (david.gonzalez-figueroa(at)inserm.fr) Léa Lescouzères, PhD…

Lire la suite de l’article

Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Biology of Cancer , Luxembourg – March 2019

Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Biology of Cancer Hôpital Kirchberg, 9, Rue Edward Steichen, L-2540 Luxembourg Presentation of the team Website : Click here Team leader: Pr Marc Diederich PhD, director of LBMCC, (marc.diederich[at]lbmcc.lu). Team members involved in autophagy research: Dr. Franck Morceau, Ph.D., project leader, franck.morceau[at]lbmcc.lu Dr. Claudia Cerella, Ph.D., project leader, claudia.cerella[at]lbmcc.lu Dr….

Lire la suite de l’article

New CFATG scientific committee – Feb 2019

CFATG scientific committee 2019 Sophie Pattingre, President Email : sophie.pattingre@inserm.fr (Website) INSERM Research associate, Institut de Recherche en Cancérologie de Montpellier (IRCM, U1194), Campus Val d’Aurelle, 34298 Montpellier cedex 5 France. Research focus: ATGs proteins acetylation, Role in tumor progression and drug resistance, Mitophagy and aging. Audrey Esclatine, Treasurer Email : audrey.esclatine@u-psud.fr (Website) Professor at…

Lire la suite de l’article

Laboratory of epithelial biology and disease, Paris – January 2019

Laboratory of epithelial biology and disease INSERM UMR 1163 Institut Imagine, 24, Boulevard du Montparnasse, 75015 Paris Team presentation Website : click here Group leader : Matias Simons, Directeur de recherche (INSERM), PI, Liliane Bettencourt Chair of Developmental Biology at Institute Imagine (matias.simons(at)institutimagine.org) Group members 2019 : Matias SIMONS, group leader (matias.simons(at)institutimagine.org) Valentina MARCHESIN, postdoc…

Lire la suite de l’article

Apoptosis and Autophagy, Orléans – December 2018

Apoptose and Autophagy Equipe Biologie cellulaire, Cibles moléculaires et Thérapies innovantes / CBM, CNRS Orléans Centre de Biophysique Moléculaire, UPR4301, CNRS Orléans Rue Charles Sadron CS 80054 – 45071 ORLEANS Cedex 2 Team presentation Website : Click here Thematic group : Signalisation cellulaire (responsables Hélène Bénédetti et Alain Legrand) Apoptosis and Autophagy group: group leader…

Lire la suite de l’article

Apoptosis and Neurogenetics, Lyon – November 2018

Apoptosis and Neurogenetics Laboratoire de Biologie et de Modélisation de la Cellule, CNRS UMR5239 ENS de Lyon 46 allée d’Italie 69007 Lyon Tel: 0033- (0)472728000 Team presentation Website: Cliquez ici Group leader : Bertrand Mollereau, Professor ENS, Institut Universitaire de France bertrand.mollereau(at)ens-lyon.fr Group members 2018 : Nathalie Davoust, Associate Professor ENS (nathalie.davoust-nataf(at)ens-lyon.fr) Ludivine Walter, Associate…

Lire la suite de l’article