New CFATG scientific committee – Feb 2019 CFATG
New CFATG scientific committee – Feb 2019

CFATG scientific committee 2019

Sophie Pattingre, President
Email : sophie.pattingre@inserm.fr (Website)
INSERM Research associate, Institut de Recherche en Cancérologie de Montpellier (IRCM, U1194), Campus Val d’Aurelle, 34298 Montpellier cedex 5 France.
Research focus: ATGs proteins acetylation, Role in tumor progression and drug resistance, Mitophagy and aging.

Audrey Esclatine, Treasurer
Email : audrey.esclatine@u-psud.fr (Website)
Professor at Univ. Paris-Sud, Institute for Integrative Biology of the Cell, I2BC, CNRS UMR9198, Virology Department, Team leader Virulence and latency of Herpesviruses, Gif sur Yvette.
Research focus: Autophagy and Herpesviruses.

Pierre Lapaquette, Secretary
Email: pierre.lapaquette@u-bourgogne.fr (Website)
Associate Professor
Université de Bourgogne Franche-Comté, UMR A PAM – Equipe VALMIS, Rue Claude Ladrey, 21000 Dijon.
Thématique de recherche: Autophagy and Innate immunity. Host/bacteria interactions. Probiotics.

Lucile Espert
Email : lucile.espert@cpbs.cnrs.fr (Site web)
CNRS Research associate
Team: Autophagy and infections.
Centre d’étude d’agents Pathogènes et Biotechnologies pour la Santé. CPBS – FRE3689 CNRS-UM – 1919 route de Mende 34293 Montpellier Cedex 5.
Research focus: Role of autophagy during HIV infection.

Pascale Bomont
Email : pascale.bomont@inserm.fr (Site web)
INSERM Research associate
Avenir-Atip team leader, Institute for Neurosciences of Montpellier (INM), INSERM U1051, Montpellier, France.
Research focus: Ubiquitin Proteasome system and autophagy in neurodegenerative diseases.

Etienne Morel
Email : etienne.morel@inserm.fr (Site web)
INSERM Research associate
Team: Autophagy: membrane dynamics, stress and cancer”. INEM – Institut Necker Enfants Malades – Cellular biology department. Inserm U1151 – CNRS 8253, Université Paris Descartes, Paris.
Research focus: Membrane trafficking and dynamics in the context of autophagy.

Carole Kretz-Remy
Email : carole.kretz@univ-lyon1.fr (site web)
Professor, Université Lyon 1, Institut NeuroMyoGène (INMG), CNRS UMR5310, INSERM U1217, Faculté de Médecine et de Pharmacie, 8 Avenue Rockefeller, 69008 LYON
Research focus: Autophagy and protein quality control, Role in protein aggregation diseases and myopathies.

Fréderic Gros
Email : f.gros@ibmc-cnrs.unistra.fr (site web)
Associate Professor, Team : Lymphocytes homeostasis and autoimmunity.
Institut de Biologie Moléculaire et Cellulaire – UPR3572 CNRS – 15, rue Descartes. 67084 Strasbourg Cedex.
Research focus: Role of autophagy in lymphocytes during inflammation.

Laisser un commentaire