Local organization committee of CFATG6, Bordeaux – Juillet 2016 CFATG
Local organization committee of CFATG6, Bordeaux – Juillet 2016
HOME » Members » Equipes » Local organization committee of CFATG6, Bordeaux – Juillet 2016

Local organization committee of CFATG6/Bordeaux

Event will take place 12th-14th October 2016

Several research teams in Bordeaux and St Pée sur Nivelle that work on Autophagy have created “Club Autophagique Bordelais” (CAB) in 2015. This year the CAB will organized with CFATG the 6th Scientific days on Autophagy in Bordeaux.

local-committe

Marion Bouchecareilh (CR CNRS)
marionb@ibgc.cnrs.fr
Institut de Biochimie et Génétique cellulaires, UMR 5095, Bordeaux
Research: Deficit in Alpha 1-Antitrypsin : therapeutic target

Nadine Camougrand (DR CNRS)
n.camougrand@ibgc.cnrs.fr
Institut de Biochimie et Génétique cellulaires, UMR 5095, Bordeaux
Research: Mitophagy in Saccharomyces cerevisiae

Benjamin Dehay (CR INSERM)
benjamin.dehay@u-bordeaux.fr
Institut des Maladies Neurodégénératives
CNRS UMR 5293 – Université de Bordeaux
Research: Lysosomal disorders in neurodegenerative diseases

Mojgan Djavahery-Mergny (CR INSERM)
mojgan.mergny@inserm.fr
INSERM U1218, Institut Bergonié, 229, cours de l’Argonne,
33076 Bordeaux
Research: Molecular regulation of autophagy in cancer cells

Raul V. Duran (CR INSERM)
raul.duran@inserm.fr
Group Metabolism and Cell Signaling, IECB, U1218 INSERM
Research: Metabolism, cell signaling, cancer, cell death, autophagy

Jean Max Pasquet (DR Inserm)
jean-max.pasquet@inserm.fr
Laboratoire BMGIC, Biothérapies des Maladies Génétiques,
Inflammatoires et Cancers Equipe Cellules Souches
Hématopoïétiques Normales et Leucémiques, Bordeaux
Research: Myeloid leukemias and therapeutic targets

Muriel Priault (CR CNRS)
muriel.priault@ibgc.cnrs.fr
Institut de Biochimie et Génétique cellulaires, UMR 5095, Bordeaux
Research: Oncogenic functions of Bcl-xL independent of its anti-apoptotic activity

Iban Seiliez (CR INRA)
UMR1419 INRA-UPPA NuMeA
seiliez@st-pee.inra.fr
Research: Role of autophagy on cellular metabolism in fish

Pierre Vigié (PhD student)
pierre.vigie@ibgc.cnrs.fr
Institut de Biochimie et Génétique cellulaires,
UMR 5095, Bordeaux
Research: Mitophagy in Saccharomyces cerevisiae

Harald WODRICH (CR INSERM)
harald.wodich@u-bordeaux.fr
MFP CNRS UMR 5234, Bordeaux
Research:Intrinsic immunity during virus entry

Laisser un commentaire