An autophagic team – September 2017 CFATG
An autophagic team – September 2017
HOME » Members » Equipes » An autophagic team – September 2017

Presentation of the local organization committee of CFATG7/Paris

Event will take place 27th-29th November 2017


Patrice Codogno (DR INSERM)
patrice.codogno@inserm.fr
Institut Necker-Enfants Malades
INSERM U1151-CNRS UMR 8253
Université Paris Descartes-Sorbonne Paris Cité
Research: Molecular and cellular regulation of autophagy, autophagy and stress response, autophagy and cancer

Audrey Esclatine (Professor)
audrey.esclatine@u-psud.fr
I2BC, Institut de Biologie Intégrative de la Cellule. UMR9198 CNRS, Université Paris-Sud. Faculté de Pharmacie.
Research: Autophagy and viral infection

Etienne Morel (CR INSERM)
etienne.morel@inserm.fr
Equipe “Autophagie: dynamique membranaire, stress et cancer” (Patrice Codogno)
departement de biologie cellulaire, Institut Necker Enfants Malades (INEM)
Inserm U1151 – CNRS 8253, Université Paris Descartes, Paris
Research: Membrane trafficking and dynamic associated with autophagy

Marion Lussignol (Assistant Professor)
marion.lussignol@u-psud.fr
I2BC, Institut de Biologie Intégrative de la Cellule. UMR9198 CNRS, Université Paris-Sud. Faculté de Pharmacie.
Research: Autophagy and viral infection

Renaud Legouis (DR INSERM)
Renaud.LEGOUIS@i2bc.paris-saclay.fr
I2BC, Institut de Biologie Intégrative de la Cellule, Gif-sur-Yvette .
Research: Autophagy and development in C. elegans

Svetlana Dokudovskaya (DR CNRS)
svetlana.dokudovskaya@igr.fr
UMR8126 CNRS, Institut Gustave Roussy, Universite Paris-Sud
Research: Metabolism, TORC1 pathway, cell signaling, autophagy, cancer

Laisser un commentaire