La team

Sophie Pattingre - President - sophie.pattingre@inserm.fr

Researcher INSERM, Institut de Recherche en Cancérologie de Montpellier (IRCM, U1194), Campus Val d’Aurelle, 34298 Montpellier cedex 5 France.

Role of autophagy and mitophagy in tumor progression and treatment resistance: cell signaling and interactions.

Frédéric Gros - Secretary - f.gros@ibmc-cnrs.unistra.fr

Senior lecturer, Team: Homéostasie Lymphocytaire et Auto-immunité. Institut de Biologie Moléculaire et Cellulaire – UPR3572 CNRS – 15, rue Descartes. 67084 Strasbourg Cedex.

Role of lymphocyte autophagy in inflammatory conditions.

Audrey Esclatine - Treasurer - audrey.esclatine@u-psud.fr

University Professor, Université Paris Sud, Institut de Biologie Intégrative de la Cellule, I2BC, CNRS UMR9198, Département de Virologie, Direction de l’équipe Virulence et latence des Herpes virus, Gif sur Yvette.

Autophagy and Herpes virus.

Carole Kretz-Remy - Member - carole.kretz@univ-lyon1.fr

University professor, Université Lyon 1, Institut NeuroMyoGène (INMG), CNRS UMR5310, INSERM U1217, Faculté de Médecine et de Pharmacie, 8 Avenue Rockefeller, 69008 LYON

Protein quality control and autophagy, role in protein aggregation diseases and myopathies.

Iban Seiliez - Member - iban.seiliez@inrae.fr

Flavie Strappazzon - Member - flavie.strappazzon@univ-lyon1.fr

Guillaume Beauclair - Member - guillaume.beauclair@universite-paris-saclay.fr

Coralie Daussy - Member - coralie.daussy@u-bordeaux.fr